Window Open Wide

Order Now!

Track Listing and Sample

1. Where the Wind Blows
2. Ruby (MP3)
3. On Our Knees
4. January
5. Split Rock
6. Hide Myself Away (Esther’s Song)
7. Café Junkie (MP3)
8. The Old Tall Pines
9. The Hands of Man
10. I’ll Love You Now
11. Window Open Wide


Order by mail:

Shannon Beck 16425 SE 66th St. Bellevue, WA 98006